Audio Book Version of A Chance Beginning is out!

The audio version of A Chance Beginning: Book One of the Shadow's Fire Trilogy is now available through Audible.

Make sure you sign up for our newsletter to continue to stay up to date!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Trailer #1

Our first promo for the upcoming audio book version of "A Chance Beginning"

A Chance Beginning Book Signing Web Res-12.jpg

Christopher Patterson

Christopher Patterson is the author of the Shadow's Fire Trilogy. A Tucson native, Christopher is also a high school Government and Economics teacher, a former English teacher, and a football and wrestling coach. He lives in Arizona with his wife and three children.


Amrit Sandhu

Amrit, a London resident, has spent much of his life in the marketing, advertising, and technology industry in addition to a career in book narration and voice overs. He lives in London with his wife and two children.